Away Fixtures

DOHA RFC AWAY FIXTURES 2016/2017

DATE FIXTURE
Fri 16th September 1st XV vs Bahrain
Fri 23rd September 1st XV vs Dubai Exiles

Thurs 6th October

2nd XV Vs Pirates

Blue Phoenix vs Vets

Fri 7th October

Ladies Dubai Sharks Tournament

Fri 14th October

2nd XV vs Kuwait

Monday 17th October Blue Phoenix vs Doha 2nd XV
Friday 21st October Ladies Abu Dhabi Harlequins Tournament
Fri 28th October 1st XV vs Abu Dhabi Harlequins
Fri 4th November Ladies Heartbeat Tigers Tournament
Fri 18th November Ladies Al Ain Amblers Tournament
1st - 3rd December All Teams Dubai 7s
Fri 16th December 1st XV vs Dubai Hurricanes
Fri 20th January 1st XV vs Abu Dhabi Saracens
Fri 10th February 2nd XV vs Muscat
Fri 10th February 1st XV vs Jebel Ali Dragons
Fri 24th February 1st XV vs Bahrain
Fri 3rd March 2nd XV vs Bahrain
Fri 17th March 2nd XV vs Saudi

 

Newsletter

Make sure you dont miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.

Contact us

Please contact us at

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.